Key Texts of Mahatma Gandhi

You are here

1909 to 1986

Refine your Search:

Gandhiji wrote seven books and translated the Bhagvad Gita into Gujarati. These eight constitute the key texts of Gandhiji. These were translated by his closest associates, often under his supervision. These are arranged here in a sequential order based on the year of their first publication. Care has been taken to ensure to place if first available editions.

27 Books from 1909 to 1986